RESOURCES AND LINKS

National American Guild of Organists

https://www.agohq.org

 

Organbuilders & Organbuilder Associations:

https://www.agohq.org/organbuilder-and-organbuilder-association-links/

 

Educational / Community:

Royal Canadian College of Organists: https://rcco.ca

Vox Humana: http://www.voxhumanajournal.com

The Hymn Society: https://thehymnsociety.org

Royal College of Organists: https://www.rco.org.uk

The Organ Historical Society: https://organhistoricalsociety.org

The Boston Organ Library: http://www.organlibrary.org

Church Music Institute: https://www.churchmusicinstitute.org

Early Music Network: http://www.earlymusic.net

The Incorporated Association of Organists: https://iao.org.uk

National Association of Pastoral Musicians: https://npm.org

National Association for Music Education: https://nafme.org

Organ Quarterly Journal: https://www.theorganmag.com/index.php

Suzuki Association of the Americas: https://suzukiassociation.org

 

Choral:

American Choral Directors Association: https://acda.org

Choristers Guild: https://www.choristersguild.org

Chorus America: http://www.chorusamerica.org

International Conductors Guild: https://www.conductorsguild.org

 

Instrumental:

American Theatre Organ Society: https://www.atos.org

The Guild of Carillonneurs: https://www.gcna.org

Handbell Musicians of America: https://handbellmusicians.org

 

Denominational:

Moravian Church Musicians: https://moravianmusic.org

Association of Anglican Musicians: https://anglicanmusicians.org

Association of Lutheran Church Musicians: https://alcm.org

Conference of Roman Catholic Cathedral Musicians: http://www.crccm.org

Presbyterian Association of Musicians: https://www.presbymusic.org

United Church of Christ Musicians Association: https://uccma.wildapricot.org

© 2021 by Jessica Loy
Created with
Wix.com

Greater Hartford Chapter of the American Guild of Organists

1018 Farmington Avenue   West Hartford, Connecticut  06107