Next Chapter Event – Janet Yieh

Janet Yieh in Concert
Friday, November 16 at 7:30 PM
Trinity College Chapel
Free Concert

Named one of “20 under 30” to watch by The Diapason (2017), Organist Janet Yieh has performed throughout the United States and across the globe, including at New York’s Alice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center, Taipei’s St. John’s Cathedral, Malaysia’s St. Thomas’s Cathedral, and Japan’s Momoyama St. Andrew’s University Chapel. Yieh is Associate Organist at Trinity Church, Wall Street, New York City.

Her program will include music of Bach, Elgar, Duruflé and Amy Beach.